Berlin Night Poem

I

To kill a body you need a soul

 

II

Everything changed

My exclusiveness is expired

My love is the sharpest knife

My strength is the health insurance I have not paid

My eyes are red balloons

My words are filthy friends

 

III

I received my shiny throne for less than 48 hours

I got wasted

I puked on my throne

They kicked me out of the place

I met a bum on the train

We kissed

Then he died

I did not have flowers

So I puked next to his tomb

 

IV

My soul committed suicide

 

V

A soul can commit suicide

With a sole poem

My body needs heights

A high-speed train

A poison

A gun

Some sharp shit to cut my veins off

Lot of courage

 

VI

My soul committed suicide

Not too long ago

I should have gone with it

 

VII

To kill a body you need a soul

 

000002.jpg

Rispondi

