each feeling has a body

// 8th Feb 2016 //

 

Schermata 2017-01-21 alle 20.08.49.png
credits: Brandon Gastinell

 

each feeling has a body

but mine is out of work

no one to repair it

no one willing to buy

a misfit toy

 

my pride is outrageous

I hide myself in the shelf

I make no noise

and I laugh desperately

when they randomly find me

 

I possess no one

I am possessed by no one

 

I dare touch ’em lightly

sometimes

as they could feel

my love

through the sole skin

 

Leave a Reply

